forum.supercharge.info

“Remove all” button on custom map


#1


Honestly, the Remove All feature seriously pisses me off. I already don’t like the fact if i accidentally hit the “remove” button, it disappears immediately. When I hit the “remove all” button, not even is there an “are you sure?” indication, it just deletes everything. @keith, could we either get rid of the “remove all” option or add a validation? Ideas?

PS: the photo is just to show the remove and remove all options not so much the Flint SC.